List of PDP governors who did not attend inauguration of Osun campaign council emerges

PDP governors including Nyesom Wike, Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi, Samuel Ortom and Seyi Makinde were absent at the inauguration of the party’s campaign council in Osun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright DG Obvious Media 2022 : (Powered by DGNETWORK GROUP